ea091cda89 · fix: Social Link for Forgejo · Updated 2026-10-09 08:17:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?